Fair Isle Sweater Outfit – 1/7/17

img_6669

It’s a beautiful snowy day here in Connecticut – I’m headed out the door to shovel in some of my favorite winter pieces! I have a small obsession with Fair Isle sweaters, and this one is my absolute favorite! It’s on sale now and selling out fast! I paired it with the winter coat that I purchased this season. This coat runs very large – I sized down to the smallest petite size that they offered, and it still has plenty of room for layering underneath. See all of the outfit details below! Have a great weekend!


Moose Fair Isle Mock Neck Sweater – Abercrombie & Fitch – Here


Winter Warmer Coat in Black – L.L.Bean – Here


Hannah Sunglasses in Tortoise: Banana Republic – Here


Authentic 1969 true skinny ankle jeans in Darkest Indigo: Gap – Here


Honeycomb Cable Knit Beanie – Gap – Here


Women’s Caribou Boots in Cinnamon – Sorel – Here


0b672521da7309a1f790a55f8cfb2444

Leave a Reply

